Executive Director Jennifer Peters
jpeters@thvmail.org
Programming
Youth Programming Director Alexander Konieczny
akonieczny@thvmail.org
Adult Programming Director Stephanie Suszek
ssuszek@thvmail.org
Education
History Interpreter Matthew Hackett
mhackett@thvmail.org
History Interpreter Tom Arwady
tarwady@thvmail.org
History Interpreter Laura Boeberitz
lboeberitz@thvmail.org
Fundraising & Marketing
Community Development Director Sharon Snyder
ssnyder@thvmail.org
Administrative
Curator of Collections Elizabeth Thornburg
ethornburg@thvmail.org
Facilities Rentals Marian Nowosatko
mknowosatko@thvmail.org
Facilities Attendant Michael Nowosatko
mtnowosatko@gmail.com
Business Manager Kirsten Barber
kbarber@thvmail.org
Volunteer Manager and Administrative Assistant Barbara Hubbard
bhubbard@thvmail.org
General Questions info@thvmail.org
WordPress Image Lightbox